Star award on light blue background

Resident Achievements – November 2017

Dr. John Dupre Award – Dr. Rebecca Ronsley

Congratulations to Dr. Ronsley for winning the Dr. John Dupre Award. She is one of three who received the award at the Canadian Society of Endocrinology and Metabolism Annual Conference. She was given the award for her poster: Adherence to a Pediatric Diabetic Ketoacidosis Protocol in Children Presenting to a Tertiary Care Hospital.

CFPC Awards

Dr. Kurt Deschner was awarded a Resident Leadership Award at the CFPC 2017 Awards gala.

Dr. Vashti King was awarded a Resident Award for Scholarly achievement at the CFPC 2017 Awards gala

Drs. Alicia Pawluk and Jesse Thompson were awarded the Dr. Manoo and Jean Gurjar Residents’ Scholarship Award

Dr. Erika Reiser was awarded the Bob Robertson College of Family Physicians of Canada Examination Award, which recognizes the individual who achieved the highest standing among family medicine residents in the CFPC Certification exam.

Tags for this post

author: Michelle Seymour