Board of Director Election Results

The election results are in!

You voted, and the following residents were elected to sit on the Board of Directors for 2016-2017:

  • Dr. Safia Chatur
  • Dr. Gagan Dhaliwal
  • Dr. Clark Funnell
  • Dr. Odion Kalaci
  • Dr. David Kim
  • Dr. Goldis Mitra
  • Dr. Bolu Ogunyemi
  • Dr. Nicole Smith
  • Dr. Emily Stewart
  • Dr. Bez Toosi
  • Dr. Charlie Walsh

The roles of President, Vice President, Director of Finance, and Director of Communications will be internally elected at the first board meeting immediately following the Annual General Meeting.

Any member interested in being an Official Observer is encouraged to attend the AGM on September 14th. Please contact the office for more information about becoming an Observer.

Tags for this post

author: Melissa Nilan